Webinar Qualitia for Web and Mobile 4.1

Date: 1stJune 2017
Time: 7:30pm IST | 2:00pm GMT | 10:00am EST | 9:00am CST | 7:00am PST

You have already seen how Qualitia is the easiest, fastest, and most comprehensive way to build test automation. We hope Qualitia is helping you release products faster, at higher quality, and with greater involvement from everyone in the testing and product teams. If so you will love Qualitia 4.1!

Join us for an interactive webinar focused on “Qualitia Web & Mobile 4.1” to know more about the release, get your questions answered, and get technical tips, that will help you make the most of this powerful new evolution of Qualitia.

This new release has some exciting new features, including:

  • Ability to automate and execute mobile functional tests. Native, Hybrid and web apps testing for iOS and Android.
  • Enhanced Cloud Test Execution. Ability to test mobile applications on Sauce Labs and web applications on Browserstack.
  • Stronger DevOps Integration. Support for Bamboo Continuous Integration.
  • Next Generation Deployment Experience
  • MYSQL 5.6 & 5.7 support
  • SVN 1.9 support

This 60 minutes webinar will include details of the key features and tips, an interactive demo and Q & A.

We look forward to your presence!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.